Kompetenz schafft Vertrauen

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Werner Weber

Institutsdirektor

E-Mail werner.weber@kk-bochum.de

 

Dr. Sebastian Fischer

Leitender Oberarzt Neuroradiologie

E-Mail sebastian.fischer@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Anushe Weber

Leitende Oberärztin Allgemeinradiologie

E-Mail anushe.weber@kk-bochum.de

 

PD Dr. med. Jens Altenbernd

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

E-Mail: jens.altenbernd@kk-bochum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. Christian Boy

Oberarzt Nuklearmedizin

E-Mail christian.boy@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Margot Jonas

Oberärztin Nuklearmedizin

E-Mail margot.jonas@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Axel Schaefer

Oberarzt Neuroradiologie

E-Mail axel.schaefer@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Annika Kowoll

Oberärztin Neuroradiologie

E-mail Annika.Kowoll@kk-bochum.de

 

Marina Maslova

Oberärztin Allgemeinradiologie

E-Mail: Marina.Maslova@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Elena Levit

Oberärztin Neuroradiologie

E-Mail: elena.levit@kk-bochum.de

Fachärzte

Dr. Marlene Wieduwilt

Assistenzärzte

Christian Steinke-Ramming
Dr. Christopher David Biermann
Dr. Llanos Geraldo Roig
Dr. Andreas Oldag
Isabell König
Katharina Walner
Arno Geueke
Gamze Hamami
Sarah Zimmer